2019 SYFL Executive Board

Posted by Sierra Youth Football League on Dec 01 2018 at 02:03PM PST in 2018 Season

Congratulations to the new Executive Board
Commissioner: Duke Williams
Vice Commissioner: Darrian Feazell
Football Director: Brian McGee
Cheer Director: Michelle Ridgley
Secretary :Kjerstina Krum
Treasurer: Sarah Benge

Thank you for all who attended our annual board meeting and for supporting these new board members.


There are no comments for this announcement.