2019 Executive Board Candidates for Annual Meeting

Posted by Sierra Youth Football League on Nov 29 2018 at 10:52AM PST in 2018 Season

The 2018 Annual Meeting will be held on Saturday, December 1st at 11am @ the SYFL office
Voting for the 2019 open board positions will occur at this time

Commissioner: Duke Williams and John Silver
Football Director: Brian McGee and Danny Selby
Cheer Director: Michelle Ridgley
and Treasurer: Sydney Wooten and Sarah Benge

All current board members, head coaches, committee members, and area coordinators will have a vote See you all there!


There are no comments for this announcement.